I’m Bluesphinx, read me.

Hello out there,
My name is Bluesphinx, at least for the purpose of these blogs. Although I have been e-mailing friends and aquaintances for some time now, Blogging is a new learning curve, so please bear with me.

So who am I?

Well, if you had been attending a certain hospital in Swansea, South Wales in 1958, February to be exact, you would have probably heard me screaming my way into this life. The reason for my stentorian entrance was due to me contracting gastro-enteritis whilst in my mother’s womb, which left me ulcerated from mouth to stomach, and, so I am told, had me just about clinging onto life.

But I got away with it. I pulled through, and went from strength to strength.

Full Article

 

 

 

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “I’m Bluesphinx, read me.”

  1. Brother Menelik Ebna la-Hakim Says:

    that was very good stuff i must say, keep it up i want to read more.. i like the way you describe your childhood.

  2. bluesphinx Says:

    Thank you Brother, your positive fedback means a lot. I intend to continue with my story every few days-I just hope to reach as many people as possible, but I am new to blogging, so I’m currently riding the learning curve! I also hope that I can keep it interesting right up to the end.
    Once again, many thanks.
    Bluesphinx.

Leave a Reply

